Pecos County Memorial Hospital
387 West IH-10
Fort Stockton, TX 79735
432-336-2004
facebookyoutube

SERVICES

FIND A PHYSICIAN

Normal text size Decrease text size Increase text size View printable version of this page E-mail this page

Administration


Margaret Davis, COO/Interim CEO
Phone 432-336-2004 Ext. 4201
Email: mdavis@pcmhfs.com

Linda Shuster - Administrative Assistant
Phone 432-336-2004 Ext. 4201
Email: lshuster@pcmhfs.com

Anthony Ortiz, CFO
Phone 432-336-2004 Ext. 4202
Email: aortiz@pcmhfs.com

Dr. Subodh Mallik - Chief of Staff
Phone 432-336-0700

Mary Gallegos - Director of Clinic Operations
Phone 432-336-2004 Ext. 4213
Email: mary.gallegos@pcmhfs.com

Gina Kalka - CNO
Phone 432-336-2004 Ext. 4203
Email: gkalka@pcmhfs.com

Malissa Trevino - Human Resources
Phone 432-336-2004 Ext. 4210
Email: mtrevino@pcmhfs.com


PCMH Department Managers

Rebecca Ureta, Account Payable/Payroll
Ext. 4212 Fax 432-336-4513
Tony Carrasco, Central Supply
Ext. 4223 Fax 432-336-4521
Rene Martinez, Information Technology
Ext. 4207 Fax 432-336-4522
Oscar Ortiz, Dietary
Ext. 4225 Fax 432-336-4523
Carlos Gomez, Emergency Room
Ext. 4230 Fax 432-336-4530
Malissa Trevino, Human Resources
Ext. 4210 Fax 432-336-4545
Health Information Management Interim
Ext. 4209 Fax 432-336-4527
Charlie Wells, Housekeeping
Ext.4234 Fax 432-336-4522
Liezel Colinayo, Laboratory
Ext. 4241 Fax 432-336-4525
Aucencio Ponce, Maintenance
Ext. 4250 Fax 432-336-4522
Malia Granado, Nursing/Med-Surgery
Ext. 4211 Fax 432-336-4524
Cindy Gomez, Pharmacy
Ext. 4262 Fax 432-336-4528
Orlando Gonzales, Radiology
Ext. 4266 Fax 432-336-4529
Naomi Valenzuela, Respiratory
Ext. 4275 Fax 432-336-4519
Roberta Garcia, Safety
Ext. 4458 Fax 432-336-4545
Diana Mesa, Social Services
Ext. 4452 Fax 432-336-4452
Anne Sheffield, Surgery
Ext. 4277 Fax 432-336-4518
Rachel Rodriguez, Hospice
Ext. 4870 Fax 432-336-2630
Kathy Sarabia, Home Health
Ext. 4551 Fax 432-336-2630
Jeremy Calzada, Physical Therapy
Ext. 4857 Fax 432-336-5590
Mary Gallegos, Director of Provider Contracting and Networking Services
Ext. 4213 Fax 432-336-0704
Teresa Everett, Office Manager-GRHC
Ext. 5026 Fax 432-336-3557
Utilization Review/Infection Control
Ext. 4252 Fax 432-336-4520
Gretta McKissack, Quality Improvement
Ext. 4547 Fax 432-336-4545
Debbie Kemp, OB
Ext. 4464 Fax 432-336-4520